This erratum corrects information regarding the author listing in Photon. Res. 6, 794 (2018) [CrossRef]  .

© 2019 Chinese Laser Press

Full Article  |  PDF Article


  • View by:
  • |
  • |
  • |

  1. Y. Yuan, J. Zheng, Y. Tan, M. Ren, Y. Peng, A.-K. Rockwell, S. R. Bank, A. W. Ghosh, and J. C. Campbell, “Temperature dependence of the ionization coefficients of InAlAs and AlGaAs digital alloy,” Photon. Res. 6, 794–799 (2018).

2018 (1)

Bank, S. R.

Campbell, J. C.

Ghosh, A. W.

Peng, Y.

Ren, M.

Rockwell, A.-K.

Tan, Y.

Yuan, Y.

Zheng, J.

Cited By

OSA participates in Crossref's Cited-By Linking service. Citing articles from OSA journals and other participating publishers are listed here.

Alert me when this article is cited.