Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

Editors and Staff

Optical Material Express, Vol. 2, Iss. 9, pp. 1176-1305

David J. Hagan    CREOL, University of Central Florida (USA)
Senior Associate Editors
Steven C. Moss    Aerospace Corporation (USA)
Takunori Taira    Institute for Molecular Science (Japan)
Associate Editors
Thierry Cardinal    ICMCB, CNRS (France)
Vladimir Drachev    University of North Texas (USA)
Markus Hehlen    Los Alamos National Laboratory (USA)
Wei Ji    National University of Singapore (Singapore)
Kwang-Sup Lee    Hannam University (South Korea)
Wei Lee    National Chiao Tung University (Taiwan)
Yanqing Lu    Nanjing University (China)
Robert Norwood    University of Arizona (USA)
Nelson Tansu    Lehigh University (USA)
Thierry Verbiest    Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (Belgium)
OSA Staff
Marcia Witherspoon
Peer Review Coordinator
Carmelita Washington
Peer Review Manager
Joseph Richardson
Peer Review Manager
Monica R. Payne
Managing Editor
Theresa Miller
Senior Production Editor
Elizabeth Nolan
Chief Publishing Officer
Kelly Cohen
M. Scott Dineen
Deputy Senior Director, Publishing
Jennifer Mayfield
Director, Electronic Publishing
Timothy Fincham
Senior Manager, Publishing
Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2021 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved