Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
Optica Publishing Group

Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 7, Iss. 09, pp. 292-328

J. H. Eberly    University of Rochester
Associate Editors
David Boas    Massachusetts General Hospital
Thomas Brown    University of Rochester
Charles Clark    National Institute of Standards and Technology
Martijn de Sterke    University of Sydney
Michael Duncan    Naval Research Laboratory
Mikhail V. Fedorov    General Physics Institute, Moscow
Michael Feit    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Paul French    Imperial College of Science
Steven R. Friberg    NTT Basic Research Laboratories
Joseph W. Haus    University of Dayton
Wayne Itano    National Institute of Standards and Technology
Bruce Shore    Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
Andrew Watson    NASA Ames Research Center
James C. Wyant    University of Arizona
OSA Staff
John Childs
Director of Publications
Deborah Herrin
Director of New Product Development
Jennifer Martin
Production Editor
Jose Espanol
Assistant Production Editor
Select as filters

Select Topics Cancel
© Copyright 2022 | Optica Publishing Group. All Rights Reserved