Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

Editors and Staff

Optics Express, Vol. 14, Iss. 09, pp. 3700-4195

Michael Duncan    Naval Research Laboratory
Associate Editors
Nail N. Akhmediev    Australian National University
Miguel Alonso    University of Rochester
Victor Arrizon    Inst Nat Astrofisica Optica Electronica
Vasily N. Astratov    University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Michael Bass    University of Central Florida
Jean Bennett    Naval Air Warfare Center
Richard Blaikie    University of Canterbury
Brett Bouma    Harvard Medical School
Thomas Brown    University of Rochester
Jim Burge    University of Arizona
H. John Caulfield    Alabama A&M University and Fisk University
Martijn de Sterke    University of Sydney
Mark Dubinskiy    US Army Research Laboratory
John Dudley    Universite de Franche-Comte
David Gerwe    Boeing Company
Erez Hasman    Technion - Israel Institue of Technology
Majeed M. Hayat    University of New Mexico
Stefan W. Hell    Max-Planck-Institute
Christoph Hitzenberger    Medical University of Vienna
Vladimir P. Krainov    Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology
James Leger    University of Minnesota
Hanne Ludvigsen    Helsinki University of Technology
Charles Matson    Air Force Research Laboratory
Shu Namiki    National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST)
Takashige Omatsu    Chiba University
Oskar Painter    California Institute of Technology
Stojan Radic    University of California, San Diego
Vitor Schneider    Corning, Inc.
Dmitry V. Skryabin    University of Bath
Thierry Taunay    Naval Research Laboratory
Alfred Vogel    University of Luebeck
Ping-kong Alexander Wai    The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Jie Zhang    Chinese Academy of Sciences
OSA Staff
John Childs, Ph.D.
Senior Director of Publications
M. Scott Dineen
Director of Editorial Services
Meghan Ely
Electronic Publications Assistant
Jennifer Martin
Managing Editor
Victoria Tesfamariam
Electronic Production Specialist
Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2020 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved