Expand this Topic clickable element to expand a topic
OSA Publishing

The Current Optics and Photonics (COPP) is published in English by the Optical Society of Korea (OSK) and is made available through OSA Publishing in partnership with OSA. COPP was launched in February 2017 and was formerly the Journal of the Optical Society of Korea (JOSK). It is supported by author fees and is fully open access for readers.

The journal publishes papers reporting recent advances, state-of-the-art research and development results in all areas of optical science and technology. COPP is published six times (February, April, June, August, October and December) a year. Original contributions in all technical fields of optics such as optical materials, optical devices, optical systems, and/or topics related to theoretical and experimental aspects of new principles are welcome. The language used in manuscripts should be English. Submission of a manuscript indicates that it has not been published previously and is not concurrently submitted for publication elsewhere.

Current Optics and Photonics

Byoungho Lee, Seoul National University
Seung-Han Park, Yonsei University
Vice Presidents
Byeong Ha Lee, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Sang-Kook Han, Yonsei University
Kyung-Sook Hyun, Sejong University
Kwangjoon Kim, Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute
Beop-Min Kim, Korea University
Kyunghwan Oh, Yonsei University
Seok Lee, Korea Institute of Science and Technology
Advisory Editors
Howard J. Carmichael, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Richard K. Chang, Yale University, USA
Nadir Dagli, University of California at Santa Barbara, USA
Jean Etourneau, Institute de Chimie de la Matiere Condensee de Bordeaux (CNRS), France
Kazuo Hotate, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Chennupati Jagadish, Australian National University, Australia
Jürgen Jahns, University of Hagen, Germany
Byoung Yoon Kim, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Byoungho Lee, Seoul National University
El-Hang Lee, Inha University
Yong Hee Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Duncan Moore, University of Rochester, USA
Johan Nilsson, University of Southampton, UK
Bishnu P. Pal, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India
Toyohiko Yatagai, Utsunomiya University, Japan
Yoonchan Jeong, Seoul National University
Senior Deputy Editors
Bong-Shik Song, Sungkyunkwan University
Jungwon Kim, Korea Advanced Institue of Science and Technology
Jae-Hyeung Park, Inha University
Deputy Editors
Jonghwa Shin, Korea Advanced Institue of Science and Technology
Ho-Soon Yang, Korea Research Institute of Standards and Science
Jong Ung Lee, Cheongju University
Hee-Jin Choi, Sejong University
Yong Ho Cha, Korea Atomic Energy Research Institute
Hoon Kim, Korea Advanced Institue of Science and Technology
Chang-Seok Kim, Pusan National University
Jinyong Ha, Sejong University
Chang-Jae Yu, Hangyang University
Yoon-Ho Kim, Pohang University of Science and Technology
Junsuk Rho, Pohang University of Science and Technology
Topical Editors
Joong-Wook Lee, Chonnam National University
Hyunyong Choi, Yonsei University
Chul Kang, Advance Photonics Research Institute
Soon-Hong Kwon, Chung-Ang University
Yidong Chong, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Jun Ho Lee, Kongju National University
Sung Chan Park, Dankook University
Sseunhyeun Jo, KLA-Tencor, USA
Dukhyeon Kim, Hanbat National University
Sung-Wook Min, Kunghee University
Myung-Whun Kim, Chonbuk National University
Nan-Ei Yu, Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology
Chul Han Kim, University of Seoul
Yong-Wook Lee, Pukyong National University
Sangin Kim, Ajou University
Min-Cheol Oh, Pusan National University
Phil-Sang Chung, Dankook University
Beop-Min Kim, Korea University
YongKeun Park, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Ki Hean Kim, Pohang University of Science and Technology
Yongtaek Hong, Seoul National University
Woon Jin Chung, Kongju National University
Won Bin Im, Chonnam National University
Kyunghwan Oh, Yonsei University
Manuscript Editor

Eunjung Oh, Optical Society of Korea

Manuscript Submission
Manuscripts should be submitted through web (http://coppjournal.org/) to the COPP Editorial Office in the Optical Society of Korea. A signed OSK copyright transfer agreement form should be submitted to OSK by fax, email or mail (The form appears at the end of every issue of the Journal.). Detailed instructions for manuscript preparation are given in the Information for Contributors in every issue of the Journal.
Office address

#1610 Mapo Taeyeong Desian Bldg., 320, Dongmak-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul 121-815, Korea
Tel: 82-2-3452-6560, Fax: 82-2-3452-6563, E-mail: osk@osk.or.kr, http://coppjournal.org/

Select as filters

    Select Topics Cancel
    © Copyright 2019 | The Optical Society. All Rights Reserved